Sheboygan Neighborhood Pride Board of Directors
Penny Weber: President & Treasurer (2003-present)
Ric Olson: Member at Large (2013-present)
Jacob Boyer: Vice-president (2022-present)
Sarah Schwefel: Secretary (2023-present)

Monthly Meeting
The Board of Directors of Sheboygan Neighborhood Pride meet the first Tuesday of each month at 12:00 Noon.
Are you interested in serving on the board of our organization? Please contact Penny Weber, President at